Menu

Kontaktpersoner

Bestyrelse

Navn

Funktion

Mail

Mobil

Niels Erik Mogensen

Formand

nem@skalsff.dk

2041 7131

Kandee Arumugasamy

Næstformand, Fanebærer, 

kandee@skalsff.dk

 

Marion Holmgren

Kasserer, Sekretær

marion@skalsff.dk

 2782 5035

Preben Holmgren

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Materialeudvalg, Sponsorudvalg

preben@skalsff.dk

 

Ajanthan Manohararajah

Bestyrelsesmedlem

am91@skalsff.dk

 

Mikkel Boi Pedersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

mikkelboi98@gmail.com

 

 

Trænere

Navn

Funktion

Mail

Mobil

Thomas Christophersen

Træner serie 2

Thomasc@vff.dk

24246060

Ajanthan Manohararajah

Holdleder serie 5

am91@skalsff.dk

2196 3516

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Udvalg

Navn

Funktion

Mail

Mobil

Kandee Arumugasamy

SUB 09-udvalg

kandee@skalsff.dk

5043 2037

Marion Holmgren

SUB 88-udvalg Marion@skalsff.dk  

Lisbeth Venø Vejlby

SUB 88-udvalg

Venoevej@me.com

 

Kim Sommer

SUB88 - Ungdomskonsulent

sommerdk5@gmail.com

28742619

 

Andre 

Navn

Funktion

Mail

Mobil

Claus Hansen

Kampfordeler

 Claus@skalsff.dk