Menu

Kontaktpersoner

Bestyrelse

Navn

Funktion

Mail

Mobil

Niels Erik Mogensen

Formand

nem@skalsff.dk

2041 7131

Kandee Arumugasamy

Næstformand, Fanebærer, skribent.

kandee@skalsff.dk

5043 2037

Marion Holmgren

Kasserer, Sekretær

marion@skalsff.dk

8669 5035 / 2782 5035

Preben Holmgren

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Materialeudvalg, Sponsorudvalg

preben@skalsff.dk

8669 4640

Ajanthan Manohararajah

Bestyrelsesmedlem

am91@skalsff.dk

2196 3516

Nikolaj Grønkær

Bestyrelsesmedlem

nikolaj_gk@hotmail.com

4160 4025

 

Trænere

Navn

Funktion

Mail

Mobil

Orla Krogh

Træner serie 1

 

2295 5047

Ajanthan Manohararajah

Holdleder serie 5

am91@skalsff.dk

2196 3516

Allan Nielsen

Holdleder Oldboys

allan@sampdoria.dk

2544 4374

Kim Hermansen

Træner U7

kimhermansen7@gmail.com 

2041 7184

Claus Troelsen

Træner U7

ctroelsen81@gmail.com  

5121 8988

Niels Klausen

Træner U4-U6 

alvaro-klausen@ofir.dk 

2925 8774

Niels Erik Mogensen

Træner U4-U6 Børneformd. U4-U7

nem@skalsff.dk 

2041 7131

 

 

 

 

 

Udvalg

Navn

Funktion

Mail

Mobil

Kandee Arumugasamy

SUB 09-udvalg

kandee@skalsff.dk

5043 2037

 

SUB 88-udvalg am91@skalsff.dk 2196 3516

Nikolaj Grønkjær

SUB 88-udvalg

 

 

 

Andre 

Navn

Funktion

Mail

Mobil

Claus Hansen

Kampfordeler

 kampfordeler@skalsff.dk